Upcoming posts!!

 I’m still learning the limits of “Blogspot” I got up some bread recipes but I’d need to learn a bit more before I get the pages to work the way I want them to. Canned bacon and bottle butter seem to be very popular when I mention it in forums. I can add a some info on the Start Here $125.00 shopping list on storage ideas and how to make stuff go farther such as using store bought yeast as sourdough starter.
I’ll have some pictures of the start of the raised beds, and the radishes and a couple of herbs are just poking out of the dirt.  While “our betters” plan the world. Plants still grow, critters still have more critters, the sun comes up and rain still falls on the just and unjust alike.

3 Responses to Upcoming posts!!

  1. Jarhead says:

    I can't wait to see the bread recipes. I'm planning on getting a bread machine and making my own bread shortly. Probably start with something easy and then work my way up to the more complicated stuff.

  2. Jarhead I got small recipe section started already if you click on it It'll give you a very easy recipe for "Artisan bread"

  3. Jarhead says:

    Sweet! I'll check them out. Thanks.

