Welcome Turdites, adding in few more items so you can find what you need.

Well I’m getting a lot more hits on the blog as more folks are getting ready. Absolutly faboo from my point of veiw. I want you able to take care of yourself. It makes life easier for me. Totally enlightened self intrest, I don’t want you to attack me for a bit of bread, rice or beans. I sure don’t want to shoot/kill you for it either, but I will in a heartbeat. The more that learn they can be self reliant and do something about it, the less targets anyone has to deal with.
I’m not noble I want you to learn and know you can take care of you and yours. So you don’t fuss with me and my friends. Get your stuff together, be as ready as you can and you will be be greeted with an open hand. Try to lie,  cheat, steal, and trick you will be met with lead. Getting shot is generally contraindicated as a survival strategy.

2 Responses to Welcome Turdites, adding in few more items so you can find what you need.

  1. SwiftboatVet says:

    Hi there Adventures. Just signed in from Turd's wonderful site post by you. Just want you to know there is another 'prepper' in your neighborhood! Keep up the good work.

  2. Well just added a search bar so hopefully you can find what you need. Thanks for the attaboy. I don't do this for money I just do it cause I think I may do a bit of good. It's nice to know that someone finds a use of my ramblings.

